Hopp over kalender - Til hovedinnhold - Topp

Aktivitetskalender

«« Jul - 2019 »»
M T O T F L S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Styret sesongen 2018/2019

Hovedstyret    
Pia Camilla Arnås Leder pia.arnas@gmail.com
Lars Erik Olsen Nestleder leo.lars.erik.olsen@gmail.com
Michal Janic Styremedlem michal.j@nor92.com
Børre Gommerud Styremedlem borre.g@nor92.com
Jarle Gommerud Styremedlem jarle.g@nor92.com
Linda Gulbrandsen Styremedlem lindagulbrandsen@hotmail.com
     
Juniorstyret    
Michal Janic Leder michal.j@nor92.com
Mia Vannebo Medlem miavannebo@gmail.com
Hanne Strand Medlem hs@ect.no
Silje Johansen Medlem siljejohansen@live.no
Børre Gommerud Medlem borre.g@nor92.com
Jarle Gommerud Medlem jarle.g@nor92.com
     
Valgkomite    
Vidar Aspeholen Leder Valgkomite vidar.aspeholen@iec-hus.no
Trude Ullern Medlem Valgkomite tullern@ebnett.no
Dag Erik Nilssen Medlem Valgkomite dag.erik.nilssen@scanox.no
     
Sportslig Utvalg    
Mikael Sjöqvist Leder sjokan@nor92.com
Robin Kämpe Medlem robinkampe@hotmail.com
Vidar Aspeholen Medlem aspeholen@ebnett.no
Børre Gommerud Medlem borre.g@nor92.com
     
  •