Hopp over kalender - Til hovedinnhold - Topp

Aktivitetskalender

«« Nov - 2019 »»
M T O T F L S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Styret sesongen 2019/2020

Hovedstyret    
Pia Camilla Arnås Leder pia.arnas@gmail.com
Lars Erik Olsen Nestleder leo.lars.erik.olsen@gmail.com
Michal Janic Styremedlem michal.j@nor92.com
Børre Gommerud Styremedlem borre.g@nor92.com
Jarle Gommerud Styremedlem jarle.g@nor92.com
Linda Gulbrandsen Styremedlem lindagulbrandsen@hotmail.com
Martin Grøterud Johnsrud Styremedlem mjohnsrud03@gmail.com
     
Juniorstyret    
Lars Erik Olsen Hovedstyre repr. leo.lars.erik.olsen@gmail.com
Mia Vannebo Medlem miavannebo@gmail.com
Silje Johansen Medlem siljejohansen@live.no
Lise Myrland Medlem limy@live.no
Kathrine Fagerli Medlem kathrine_fagerli@hotmail.com
Veronica Paulsen Medlem veronicakp@live.no
Tor Inge Johnsrud Medlem toringe.johnsrud@gmail.com
     
     
Valgkomite    
Vidar Aspeholen Leder Valgkomite vidar.aspeholen@norgeshus.no
Veronica K. Paulsen Medlem Valgkomite veronicakp@live.no
Dag Erik Nilssen Medlem Valgkomite dag.erik.nilssen@scanox.no
     
Sportslig Utvalg    
Mikael Sjöqvist Leder sjokan@nor92.com
Vidar Aspeholen Medlem vidar.aspeholen@norgeshus.no
Børre Gommerud Medlem borre.g@nor92.com
     
  •